Tournament Standings for Centurion Bass Masters Closed Classic 2018

Best 1 from 1 to count

PosNameCategoriesTeam180609BagFishPointsBig FishGivenResultCeded
1japie.botha@aurecongroup.com (Japie Botha)Snr - QualifierJapie Botha 0.00010.260616.260 4.350 0.000 0.000 0.00
2Michiwidow@gmail.com (Michi Husgen)Snr - QualifierMichi Husgen 0.000 9.415615.415 2.760 0.000 0.000 0.00
3no-break@mweb.co.za (Piet Hattingh)Snr - QualifierPiet Hattingh 0.000 8.188614.188 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.00
4johane@fuchsoil.co.za (Johan Engelbrecht)Snr - QualifierJohan Engelbrecht 0.000 7.601613.601 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.00
5fauriechrista@gmail.comSnr - QualifierRocco Jardine 0.000 5.2304 9.230 2.160 0.000 0.000 0.00
6steynmb@mweb.co.za (Bernadette Steyn)Lady - QualifierBernadette Steyn 0.000 2.5553 5.555 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.00
7jvrgigi@gmail.com (Gigi Janse Van Rensburg)Lady - QualifierGigi Jv Rensburg 0.000 2.0903 5.090 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.00
8husgena@gmail.com (Andrew Husgen)Snr - QualifierAndrew Husgen 0.000 2.0203 5.020 0.480 0.000 0.000 0.00
9ghalvorsen98@gmail.comJnr - Non-QualifierRyan Halvorsen 0.000 2.3312 4.331 1.371 0.000 0.000 0.00
10ghalvorsen@bwagri.co.zaSnr - QualifierGary Halvorsen 0.000 1.7202 3.720 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.00
11smiliekyle98@gmail.comJnr - Non-QualifierKyle Halvorsen 0.000 1.7601 2.760 1.760 0.000 0.000 0.00
12vanzyl.mario@gmail.comSnr - QualifierMario Van Zyl 0.000 1.3601 2.360 1.360 0.000 0.000 0.00
13agouws6@gmail.com (Anita Gouws)Lady - QualifierAnita Gouws 0.000 1.2901 2.290 1.290 0.000 0.000 0.00
14mike.steyn@trivector.co.za (Mike Steyn)Snr - QualifierMike Steyn 0.000 0.4491 1.449 0.449 0.000 0.000 0.00
15tyla.steyn@gmail.com (Tyla Steyn)Jnr - QualifierTyla Steyn 0.000 0.0000 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.00
15emma.steyn2@gmail.com (Emma Steyn)Jnr - Non-QualifierEmma Steyn 0.000 0.0000 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.00
15karliendk@outlook.com (Ruan De Klerk)Jnr - QualifierRuan De Klerk 0.000 0.0000 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.00
15fauriechrista@gmail.comLady - QualifierChrista Fourie 0.000 0.0000 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.00
15ghalverson98@gmail.comLady - Non-QualifierSonja Halvorsen 0.000 0.0000 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.00
15deon.jansevanrensburg@aelms.com (Deon)Snr - QualifierDeon Jv Rensburg 0.000 0.0000 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.00