Letaba Bassmasters Club Competitions 2017-2018 Season - Final Results

Tzaneen - Tournament Results

Overall Results Tzaneen
POS ANGLER TAG PROVINCE CATEGORY F1 D1 S1 W1 P1 POINTS RESULTS
1 Alan Kenney (alan@kenneybrokers.co.za (Alan Kenney)) 1 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 4.625 9.625 9.625 100.000
2 Herman Bekker (dinkybekker@gmail.com (Herman Bekker)) 2 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 4.375 9.375 9.375 99.000
3 Andy Kyriacoudes (bosveldspares@telkomsa.net (Andy Kyriacoudes)) 3 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 3.870 8.870 8.870 98.000
4 Lourens Matthysen (lourensbronzeback@gmail.com (Lourens Matthysen)) 4 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 3.600 8.600 8.600 97.000
5 Garth Kenney (garth.kenney@gmail.com (Garth Kenney)) 5 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 3.125 8.125 8.125 96.000
6 Wayne Kurten (Wayne Kurten) 6 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 2.945 7.945 7.945 95.000
7 Michelle Kyriacoudes (lethababass4@gmailcom) 7 Limpopo Ladies 4 0 0 3.759 7.759 7.759 94.000
8 Vanmelle Nel (vanmelle@tzaneen.co.za (Vanmelle Nel)) 8 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 2.690 7.690 7.690 93.000
9 Pieter Mulder (pieter@julianthom.co.za (Pieter Mulder)) 9 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 2.430 7.430 7.430 92.000
10 Alisdair Pio (A1isdairPio@live.com (Alisdair Pio)) 10 Limpopo Men 4 0 0 3.145 7.145 7.145 91.000
11 Tamara Hofmeyr (lethababass1@gmail.com) 11 Limpopo Ladies 4 0 0 1.665 5.665 5.665 90.000
12 Nathan Mulder (lethababass5@gmail.com) 12 Limpopo Junior 2 0 0 1.425 3.425 3.425 89.000
13 Renier Oosthuizen (jakkals31@gmail.com (Renier Oosthuizen)) 13 Limpopo Men 2 0 0 1.375 3.375 3.375 88.000
14 Lynette Kurten (kurten.lynette@gmail.co.za (Lynette Kurten)) Limpopo Ladies 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Lizelle Muller (dusttodawn@yahoo.com) Limpopo Ladies 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Doris Matthysen (doris.matthysen@palabora.co.za (Doris Matthysen)) Limpopo Ladies 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Carmen Varkevisser (carmen@varkenellicustoms.co.za) Limpopo Ladies 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Thomas Gair (sicpuppy111@icloud.com) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Reed Eastman (reedeastman1@gmail.com) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Louis Joubert (louis@selatigroup.co.za (Louis Joubert)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Billy Eastman (eastboer@mweb.co.za) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Rainer Stoltz (rainerstolz@yahoo.com) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Wayne Eastman (eastboer@mweb.co.za) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Ronald Ntsoane (ronald@dinokolodge.co.za) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Dave Matthysen (dmatthysen@xsinet.co.za (Dave Matthysen)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Gerhard Nortje (gerhard@selatigroup.co.za (Gerhard Nortje)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Ulrich Coetzer (ulrichcoetzer@gmail.com (Ulrich Coetzer)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Johnny Verster (jvhidro@mweb.co.za) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Manuel Martins (martinsfps@yahoo.com (Manuel Martins)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Cecil Vermeulen (tznspecimencamp@gmail.com) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Barries Barnard (fjhbarnard@gmail.com (Barries Barnard)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Stefan Badenhorst (plumb2gutter@gmail.com) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Richard Partridge (richard@brilliantbass.co.za) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Justy Varkevisser (justy@varkenellicustoms.co.za (Justy Varkevisser)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Atch van Schalkwyk (cornel@smitgarrun.co.za (Atch Van Schalkwyk)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Terry Papadopoulos (terrypap@mweb.co.za) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Werner van Rensburg (triomotors@telkomsa.net) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Megan Stolz (lethababass6@gmail.com) Limpopo Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Zack Verster (Zack Verster) Limpopo Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Tyrone Kurten (lethababass3@gmail.com) Limpopo Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Katelyn Kurten (lethababass2@gmail.com) Limpopo Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Ame' van Schalkwyk (lethababass7@gmail.com) Limpopo Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Tristan Varkevisser (carmen@varkenellicustoms.co.za) Limpopo Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
Competition Statistics Tzaneen
FISH DEAD SHORT AVERAGE LIVE HEAVIEST LIGHTEST LONGEST SHORTEST
56 0 0 0.696 56 1.409 1.110 0.000 0.000