Letaba Bassmasters Club Competitions 2017-2018 Season - Final Results

Nandoni - Tournament Results

Overall Results Nandoni
POS ANGLER TAG PROVINCE CATEGORY F1 D1 S1 W1 P1 POINTS RESULTS
1 Lourens Matthysen (lourensbronzeback@gmail.com (Lourens Matthysen)) 1 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 5.650 10.650 10.650 100.000
2 Alisdair Pio (A1isdairPio@live.com (Alisdair Pio)) 2 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 5.250 10.250 10.250 99.000
3 Vanmelle Nel (vanmelle@tzaneen.co.za (Vanmelle Nel)) 3 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 4.670 9.670 9.670 98.000
4 Alan Kenney (alan@kenneybrokers.co.za (Alan Kenney)) 4 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 4.650 9.650 9.650 97.000
5 Pieter Mulder (pieter@julianthom.co.za (Pieter Mulder)) 5 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 2.625 7.625 7.625 96.000
6 Atch van Schalkwyk (cornel@smitgarrun.co.za (Atch Van Schalkwyk)) 6 Limpopo Men 4 0 0 1.495 5.495 5.495 95.000
7 Nathan Mulder (lethababass5@gmail.com) 7 Limpopo Junior 3 0 0 1.410 4.410 4.410 94.000
8 Tamara Hofmeyr (lethababass1@gmail.com) 8 Limpopo Ladies 3 0 0 1.105 4.105 4.105 93.000
9 Rainer Stoltz (rainerstolz@yahoo.com) 9 Limpopo Men 2 1 0 2.905 3.905 3.905 92.000
10 Dave Matthysen (dmatthysen@xsinet.co.za (Dave Matthysen)) 10 Limpopo Men 1 0 0 1.930 2.930 2.930 91.000
11 Herman Bekker (dinkybekker@gmail.com (Herman Bekker)) 11 Limpopo Men 1 0 0 1.350 2.350 2.350 90.000
12 Wayne Kurten (Wayne Kurten) 12 Limpopo Men 1 0 0 1.090 2.090 2.090 89.000
13 Renier Oosthuizen (jakkals31@gmail.com (Renier Oosthuizen)) 15 Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 25.000
13 Doris Matthysen (doris.matthysen@palabora.co.za (Doris Matthysen)) 14 Limpopo Ladies 0.000 0.000 0.000 25.000
13 Barries Barnard (fjhbarnard@gmail.com (Barries Barnard)) 13. Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 25.000
16 Lynette Kurten (kurten.lynette@gmail.co.za (Lynette Kurten)) Limpopo Ladies 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Lizelle Muller (dusttodawn@yahoo.com) Limpopo Ladies 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Carmen Varkevisser (carmen@varkenellicustoms.co.za) Limpopo Ladies 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Michelle Kyriacoudes (lethababass4@gmailcom) Limpopo Ladies 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Thomas Gair (sicpuppy111@icloud.com) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Reed Eastman (reedeastman1@gmail.com) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Garth Kenney (garth.kenney@gmail.com (Garth Kenney)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Louis Joubert (louis@selatigroup.co.za (Louis Joubert)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Billy Eastman (eastboer@mweb.co.za) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Wayne Eastman (eastboer@mweb.co.za) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Ronald Ntsoane (ronald@dinokolodge.co.za) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Gerhard Nortje (gerhard@selatigroup.co.za (Gerhard Nortje)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Ulrich Coetzer (ulrichcoetzer@gmail.com (Ulrich Coetzer)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Johnny Verster (jvhidro@mweb.co.za) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Manuel Martins (martinsfps@yahoo.com (Manuel Martins)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Cecil Vermeulen (tznspecimencamp@gmail.com) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Andy Kyriacoudes (bosveldspares@telkomsa.net (Andy Kyriacoudes)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Stefan Badenhorst (plumb2gutter@gmail.com) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Richard Partridge (richard@brilliantbass.co.za) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Justy Varkevisser (justy@varkenellicustoms.co.za (Justy Varkevisser)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Terry Papadopoulos (terrypap@mweb.co.za) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Werner van Rensburg (triomotors@telkomsa.net) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Megan Stolz (lethababass6@gmail.com) Limpopo Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Zack Verster (Zack Verster) Limpopo Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Tyrone Kurten (lethababass3@gmail.com) Limpopo Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Katelyn Kurten (lethababass2@gmail.com) Limpopo Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Ame' van Schalkwyk (lethababass7@gmail.com) Limpopo Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Tristan Varkevisser (carmen@varkenellicustoms.co.za) Limpopo Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
Competition Statistics Nandoni
FISH DEAD SHORT AVERAGE LIVE HEAVIEST LIGHTEST LONGEST SHORTEST
40 1 0 0.853 39 1.930 1.090 0.000 0.000