Letaba Bassmasters Club Competitions 2017-2018 Season - Final Results

Tzaneen - Tournament Results

Overall Results Tzaneen
POS ANGLER TAG PROVINCE CATEGORY F1 D1 S1 W1 P1 POINTS RESULTS
1 Reed Eastman (reedeastman1@gmail.com) 21 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 6.530 11.530 11.530 100.000
2 Atch van Schalkwyk (cornel@smitgarrun.co.za (Atch Van Schalkwyk)) 4 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 5.700 10.700 10.700 99.000
3 Andy Kyriacoudes (bosveldspares@telkomsa.net (Andy Kyriacoudes)) 3 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 5.570 10.570 10.570 98.000
4 Gerhard Nortje (gerhard@selatigroup.co.za (Gerhard Nortje)) 10 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 4.955 9.955 9.955 97.000
5 Dave Matthysen (dmatthysen@xsinet.co.za (Dave Matthysen)) 7 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 4.615 9.615 9.615 96.000
6 Ulrich Coetzer (ulrichcoetzer@gmail.com (Ulrich Coetzer)) 26 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 4.440 9.440 9.440 95.000
7 Alan Kenney (alan@kenneybrokers.co.za (Alan Kenney)) 1 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 3.935 8.935 8.935 94.000
8 Garth Kenney (garth.kenney@gmail.com (Garth Kenney)) 9 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 3.710 8.710 8.710 93.000
9 Cecil Vermeulen (tznspecimencamp@gmail.com) 6 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 3.665 8.665 8.665 92.000
10 Rainer Stoltz (rainerstolz@yahoo.com) 20 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 3.610 8.610 8.610 91.000
11 Louis Joubert (louis@selatigroup.co.za (Louis Joubert)) 15 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 3.445 8.445 8.445 90.000
12 Lourens Matthysen (lourensbronzeback@gmail.com (Lourens Matthysen)) 16 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 3.010 8.010 8.010 89.000
13 Michelle Kyriacoudes (lethababass4@gmailcom) 19 Limpopo Ladies 5 0 0 2.810 7.810 7.810 88.000
14 Barries Barnard (fjhbarnard@gmail.com (Barries Barnard)) 5 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 2.685 7.685 7.685 87.000
15 Vanmelle Nel (vanmelle@tzaneen.co.za (Vanmelle Nel)) 27 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 2.515 7.515 7.515 86.000
16 Wayne Kurten (Wayne Kurten) 28 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 2.500 7.500 7.500 85.000
17 Lizelle Muller (dusttodawn@yahoo.com) 14 Limpopo Ladies 5 0 0 2.120 7.120 7.120 84.000
18 Renier Oosthuizen (jakkals31@gmail.com (Renier Oosthuizen)) 22 Limpopo Men 4 0 0 2.015 6.015 6.015 83.000
19 Alisdair Pio (A1isdairPio@live.com (Alisdair Pio)) 2 Limpopo Men 4 0 0 1.805 5.805 5.805 82.000
20 Tamara Hofmeyr (lethababass1@gmail.com) 23 Limpopo Ladies 4 0 0 1.635 5.635 5.635 81.000
21 Manuel Martins (martinsfps@yahoo.com (Manuel Martins)) 18 Limpopo Men 4 0 0 1.500 5.500 5.500 80.000
22 Doris Matthysen (doris.matthysen@palabora.co.za (Doris Matthysen)) 8 Limpopo Ladies 2 0 0 1.125 3.125 3.125 79.000
23 Herman Bekker (dinkybekker@gmail.com (Herman Bekker)) 11 Limpopo Men 1 0 0 0.705 1.705 1.705 78.000
24 Lynette Kurten (kurten.lynette@gmail.co.za (Lynette Kurten)) 17 Limpopo Ladies 1 0 0 0.335 1.335 1.335 77.000
25 Werner van Rensburg (triomotors@telkomsa.net) 29 Limpopo Men 1 0 0 0.325 1.325 1.325 76.000
26 Carmen Varkevisser (carmen@varkenellicustoms.co.za) Limpopo Ladies 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
26 Thomas Gair (sicpuppy111@icloud.com) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
26 Billy Eastman (eastboer@mweb.co.za) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
26 Wayne Eastman (eastboer@mweb.co.za) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
26 Pieter Mulder (pieter@julianthom.co.za (Pieter Mulder)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
26 Ronald Ntsoane (ronald@dinokolodge.co.za) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
26 Johnny Verster (jvhidro@mweb.co.za) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
26 Stefan Badenhorst (plumb2gutter@gmail.com) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
26 Richard Partridge (richard@brilliantbass.co.za) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
26 Justy Varkevisser (justy@varkenellicustoms.co.za (Justy Varkevisser)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
26 Terry Papadopoulos (terrypap@mweb.co.za) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
26 Megan Stolz (lethababass6@gmail.com) Limpopo Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
26 Zack Verster (Zack Verster) Limpopo Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
26 Nathan Mulder (lethababass5@gmail.com) Limpopo Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
26 Tyrone Kurten (lethababass3@gmail.com) Limpopo Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
26 Katelyn Kurten (lethababass2@gmail.com) Limpopo Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
26 Ame' van Schalkwyk (lethababass7@gmail.com) Limpopo Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
26 Tristan Varkevisser (carmen@varkenellicustoms.co.za) Limpopo Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
Competition Statistics Tzaneen
FISH DEAD SHORT AVERAGE LIVE HEAVIEST LIGHTEST LONGEST SHORTEST
106 0 0 0.710 106 1.740 0.325 0.000 0.000