Centurion Bass Masters 2017/18 - Final Results

Rust de Winter - Tournament Results

Overall Results Rust de Winter
Position ANGLER TAG PROVINCE CATEGORY F1 D1 S1 W1 P1 POINTS RESULTS
1 Gary Halvorsen (ghalvorsen@bwagri.co.za (Gary Halvorsen)) Yes Senior 3 0 0 3.514 6.514 6.514 100.000
1 Zander Nortje (andre@barberat.co.za (Andre Nortje)) Yes Junior 3 0 0 2.816 5.816 5.816 100.000
1 Sonja Halvorsen (GHalvorsen@bhbw.co.za) Yes Lady 2 0 0 1.088 3.088 3.088 100.000
4 Wayne Louw (louw.wayne1@gmail.com (Wayne Louw)) Yes Senior 3 0 0 3.320 6.320 6.320 99.000
4 Ryan Halvorsen (GHalvorsen@bhbw.co.za) Yes Junior 3 0 0 2.738 5.738 5.738 99.000
6 Mike Steyn (mike.steyn@trivector.co.za (Mike Steyn)) Yes Senior 3 0 0 2.824 5.824 5.824 98.000
6 Kyle Halvorsen (GHalvorsen@bhbw.co.za) Yes Junior 1 0 0 1.452 2.452 2.452 98.000
8 Andrew Husgen (husgena@gmail.com (Andrew Husgen)) Yes Senior 3 1 0 2.603 4.603 4.603 97.000
8 Ruan de Klerk (karliendk@outlook.com (Ruan De Klerk)) Yes Junior 1 0 0 0.880 1.880 1.880 97.000
10 Andre Nortje (andre@barberat.co.za (Andre Nortje)) Yes Senior 1 0 0 0.808 1.808 1.808 96.000
10 Tyla Steyn (tyla.steyn@gmail.com (Tyla Steyn)) Yes Junior 1 0 0 0.378 1.378 1.378 96.000
12 Barry Blunt (bblunt.private@gmail.com) Yes Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 25.000
12 Hayden Blunt (bblunt.private@gmail.com) Yes Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 25.000
12 Mario Van Zyl (Mario.VanZyl@bcx.co.za) Yes Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 25.000
12 Piet Hattingh (no-break@mweb.co.za (Piet Hattingh)) Yes Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 25.000
12 Jacques Hattingh (jacqueshat@gmail.com (Jacques Hattingh)) Yes Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 25.000
17 Anita Gouws (anita@globe-estates.co.za) Lady 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Amelia Husgen (Andrew Husgen) Lady 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Christa Faurie (fauriechrista@gmail.com) Lady 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Karlien De Klerk (Ruan De Klerk) Lady 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Bernadette Steyn (steynmb@mweb.co.za (Bernadette Steyn)) Lady 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Elandi-marie Botha (elandimarie@gmail.com (Elandi-marie Botha)) Lady 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Gigi Janse Van Rensburg (jvrgigi@gmail.com (Gigi Janse Van Rensburg)) Lady 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Faan Buys (faanbu@gmail.com) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Japie Botha (japie.botha@aurecongroup.com (Japie Botha)) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Sven Husgen (husgena@gmail.com (Andrew Husgen)) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Cornel Smit (Cornel Smit) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Barry Grove (barry.grove@barulaganyi.co.za (Barry Grove)) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Michi Husgen (Michi Husgen) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Carlo Girodo (carlo@bionictrade.co.za) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Koos Visagie (koosvisagie@polka.co.za) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Pieter Espag (espagautomotive@gmail.com (Pieter Espag)) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Kobus Retief (Kobus Retief) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Delano Girado (carlo@bionictrade.co.za) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Rocco Jardine (fauriechrista@gmail.com) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Morne Barnard (biokinet@gmail.com (Morne Barnard)) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Tinus Barnard (tinusbarnard80@gmail.com (Tinus Barnard)) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Johan Van Rooyen (vanrooyenjg@telkomsa.net) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Johan Engelbrecht (Johan Engelbrecht) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Charl Engelbrecht (charlwof@gmail.com (Charl Engelbrecht)) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Steve Engelbrecht (Stephen Sedre Engelbrecht) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Bernard Van Rooyen (vanrooyenjg@telkomsa.net) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Deon Janse Van Rensburg (deon.jansevanrensburg@aelms.com (Deon)) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Aiden Janse Van Rensburg (jvr.aiden707@gmail.com (Aiden Janse Van Rensburg)) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Emma Steyn (emma.steyn2@gmail.com (Emma Steyn)) Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Ewald Smit (cornel@maqotex.co.za (Cornel Smit)) Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Jaco Visagie (koosvisagie@polka.co.za) Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Jordon Bridger (victorb@pan-jea.co.za (Jordan Bridger)) Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Dandre Engelbrecht (Johan Engelbrecht) Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
Competition Statistics Rust de Winter
FISH DEAD SHORT AVERAGE LIVE HEAVIEST LIGHTEST LONGEST SHORTEST
24 1 0 0.934 23 1.452 0.378 0.000 0.000