Centurion Bass Masters 2017/18 - Final Results

De Hoop - Tournament Results

Overall Results De Hoop
Position ANGLER TAG PROVINCE CATEGORY F1 D1 S1 W1 P1 POINTS RESULTS
1 Bernadette Steyn (steynmb@mweb.co.za (Bernadette Steyn)) Yes Lady 3 0 0 5.705 8.705 8.705 100.000
1 Wayne Louw (louw.wayne1@gmail.com (Wayne Louw)) Yes Senior 3 0 0 5.507 8.507 8.507 100.000
1 Ewald Smit (cornel@maqotex.co.za (Cornel Smit)) Yes Junior 2 0 0 1.292 3.292 3.292 100.000
4 Japie Botha (japie.botha@aurecongroup.com (Japie Botha)) Yes Senior 3 0 0 5.369 8.369 8.369 99.000
4 Elandi-marie Botha (elandimarie@gmail.com (Elandi-marie Botha)) Yes Lady 3 0 0 4.102 7.102 7.102 99.000
4 Dandre Engelbrecht (Johan Engelbrecht) Yes Junior 1 0 0 0.701 1.701 1.701 99.000
7 Michi Husgen (Michi Husgen) Yes Senior 3 0 0 5.232 8.232 8.232 98.000
7 Amelia Husgen (Andrew Husgen) Yes Lady 3 0 0 1.775 4.775 4.775 98.000
9 Andrew Husgen (husgena@gmail.com (Andrew Husgen)) Yes Senior 3 0 0 4.570 7.570 7.570 97.000
10 Mike Steyn (mike.steyn@trivector.co.za (Mike Steyn)) Yes Senior 3 0 0 3.977 6.977 6.977 96.000
11 Johan Engelbrecht (Johan Engelbrecht) Yes Senior 3 0 0 3.735 6.735 6.735 95.000
12 Cornel Smit (Cornel Smit) Yes Senior 3 0 0 3.713 6.713 6.713 94.000
13 Bernard Van Rooyen (vanrooyenjg@telkomsa.net) Yes Senior 3 0 0 3.223 6.223 6.223 93.000
14 Aiden Janse Van Rensburg (jvr.aiden707@gmail.com (Aiden Janse Van Rensburg)) Yes Senior 3 0 0 2.165 5.165 5.165 92.000
15 Deon Janse Van Rensburg (deon.jansevanrensburg@aelms.com (Deon)) Yes Senior 3 0 0 1.802 4.802 4.802 91.000
16 Anita Gouws (anita@globe-estates.co.za) Yes Lady 0.000 0.000 0.000 25.000
16 Gigi Janse Van Rensburg (jvrgigi@gmail.com (Gigi Janse Van Rensburg)) Yes Lady 0.000 0.000 0.000 25.000
18 Sonja Halvorsen (GHalvorsen@bhbw.co.za) Lady 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
18 Karlien De Klerk (Ruan De Klerk) Lady 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
18 Faan Buys (faanbu@gmail.com) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
18 Barry Grove (barry.grove@barulaganyi.co.za (Barry Grove)) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
18 Andre Nortje (andre@barberat.co.za (Andre Nortje)) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
18 Koos Visagie (koosvisagie@polka.co.za) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
18 Pieter Espag (espagautomotive@gmail.com (Pieter Espag)) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
18 Kobus Retief (Kobus Retief) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
18 Mario Van Zyl (Mario.VanZyl@bcx.co.za) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
18 Morne Barnard (biokinet@gmail.com (Morne Barnard)) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
18 Piet Hattingh (no-break@mweb.co.za (Piet Hattingh)) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
18 Tinus Barnard (tinusbarnard80@gmail.com (Tinus Barnard)) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
18 Gary Halvorsen (ghalvorsen@bwagri.co.za (Gary Halvorsen)) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
18 Johan Van Rooyen (vanrooyenjg@telkomsa.net) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
18 Jacques Hattingh (jacqueshat@gmail.com (Jacques Hattingh)) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
18 Charl Engelbrecht (charlwof@gmail.com (Charl Engelbrecht)) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
18 Steve Engelbrecht (Stephen Sedre Engelbrecht) Senior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
18 Tyla Steyn (tyla.steyn@gmail.com (Tyla Steyn)) Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
18 Emma Steyn (emma.steyn2@gmail.com (Emma Steyn)) Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
18 Jaco Visagie (koosvisagie@polka.co.za) Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
18 Ruan de Klerk (karliendk@outlook.com (Ruan De Klerk)) Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
18 Jordon Bridger (victorb@pan-jea.co.za (Jordan Bridger)) Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
18 Kyle Halvorsen (GHalvorsen@bhbw.co.za) Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
18 Ryan Halvorsen (GHalvorsen@bhbw.co.za) Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
Competition Statistics De Hoop
FISH DEAD SHORT AVERAGE LIVE HEAVIEST LIGHTEST LONGEST SHORTEST
42 0 0 1.258 42 2.531 0.479 0.000 0.000