Letaba Bassmasters Club Competitions 2017-2018 Season - Final Results

Tzaneen - Tournament Results

Overall Results Tzaneen
POS ANGLER TAG PROVINCE CATEGORY F1 D1 S1 W1 P1 POINTS RESULTS
1 Alan Kenney (alan@kenneybrokers.co.za (Alan Kenney)) 1 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 4.705 9.705 9.705 100.000
2 Garth Kenney (garth.kenney@gmail.com (Garth Kenney)) 7 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 4.130 9.130 9.130 99.000
3 Rainer Stoltz (rainerstolz@yahoo.com) 16 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 3.975 8.975 8.975 98.000
4 Barries Barnard (fjhbarnard@gmail.com (Barries Barnard)) 4 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 3.715 8.715 8.715 97.000
5 Vanmelle Nel (vanmelle@tzaneen.co.za (Vanmelle Nel)) 21 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 3.710 8.710 8.710 96.000
6 Ulrich Coetzer (ulrichcoetzer@gmail.com (Ulrich Coetzer)) 20 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 3.600 8.600 8.600 95.000
7 Justy Varkevisser (justy@varkenellicustoms.co.za (Justy Varkevisser)) 9 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 3.440 8.440 8.440 94.000
8 Wayne Kurten (Wayne Kurten) 22 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 2.980 7.980 7.980 93.000
9 Andy Kyriacoudes (bosveldspares@telkomsa.net (Andy Kyriacoudes)) 3 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 2.965 7.965 7.965 92.000
10 Cecil Vermeulen (tznspecimencamp@gmail.com) 6 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 2.665 7.665 7.665 91.000
11 Alisdair Pio (A1isdairPio@live.com (Alisdair Pio)) 2 Limpopo Men 5 2 0 4.320 7.320 7.320 90.000
12 Renier Oosthuizen (jakkals31@gmail.com (Renier Oosthuizen)) 17 Limpopo Men 4 0 0 2.115 6.115 6.115 89.000
13 Pieter Mulder (pieter@julianthom.co.za (Pieter Mulder)) 15 Limpopo Men 4 0 0 1.805 5.805 5.805 88.000
14 Manuel Martins (martinsfps@yahoo.com (Manuel Martins)) 13 Limpopo Men 3 0 0 1.530 4.530 4.530 87.000
15 Nathan Mulder (lethababass5@gmail.com) 14 Limpopo Junior 2 0 0 1.465 3.465 3.465 86.000
16 Carmen Varkevisser (carmen@varkenellicustoms.co.za) 5 Limpopo Ladies 2 0 0 1.060 3.060 3.060 85.000
17 Tristan Varkevisser (carmen@varkenellicustoms.co.za) 18 Limpopo Junior 2 0 0 0.675 2.675 2.675 84.000
18 Lizelle Muller (dusttodawn@yahoo.com) 11 Limpopo Ladies 2 1 0 0.745 1.745 1.745 83.000
19 Katelyn Kurten (lethababass2@gmail.com) 10 Limpopo Junior 1 0 0 0.595 1.595 1.595 82.000
20 Tyrone Kurten (lethababass3@gmail.com) 19 Limpopo Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 25.000
20 Lynette Kurten (kurten.lynette@gmail.co.za (Lynette Kurten)) 12 Limpopo Ladies 0.000 0.000 0.000 25.000
22 Tamara Hofmeyr (lethababass1@gmail.com) Limpopo Ladies 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
22 Doris Matthysen (doris.matthysen@palabora.co.za (Doris Matthysen)) Limpopo Ladies 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
22 Michelle Kyriacoudes (lethababass4@gmailcom) Limpopo Ladies 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
22 Thomas Gair (sicpuppy111@icloud.com) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
22 Reed Eastman (reedeastman1@gmail.com) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
22 Louis Joubert (louis@selatigroup.co.za (Louis Joubert)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
22 Billy Eastman (eastboer@mweb.co.za) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
22 Herman Bekker (dinkybekker@gmail.com (Herman Bekker)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
22 Wayne Eastman (eastboer@mweb.co.za) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
22 Ronald Ntsoane (ronald@dinokolodge.co.za) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
22 Dave Matthysen (dmatthysen@xsinet.co.za (Dave Matthysen)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
22 Gerhard Nortje (gerhard@selatigroup.co.za (Gerhard Nortje)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
22 Johnny Verster (jvhidro@mweb.co.za) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
22 Stefan Badenhorst (plumb2gutter@gmail.com) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
22 Richard Partridge (richard@brilliantbass.co.za) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
22 Lourens Matthysen (lourensbronzeback@gmail.com (Lourens Matthysen)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
22 Atch van Schalkwyk (cornel@smitgarrun.co.za (Atch Van Schalkwyk)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
22 Terry Papadopoulos (terrypap@mweb.co.za) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
22 Werner van Rensburg (triomotors@telkomsa.net) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
22 Megan Stolz (lethababass6@gmail.com) Limpopo Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
22 Zack Verster (Zack Verster) Limpopo Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
22 Ame' van Schalkwyk (lethababass7@gmail.com) Limpopo Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
Competition Statistics Tzaneen
FISH DEAD SHORT AVERAGE LIVE HEAVIEST LIGHTEST LONGEST SHORTEST
75 3 0 0.669 72 1.425 0.475 0.000 0.000