Letaba Bassmasters Club Competitions 2017-2018 Season - Final Results

Ebernezer - Tournament Results

Overall Results Ebernezer
POS ANGLER TAG PROVINCE CATEGORY F1 D1 S1 W1 P1 POINTS RESULTS
1 Justy Varkevisser (justy@varkenellicustoms.co.za (Justy Varkevisser)) 19 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 4.210 9.210 9.210 100.000
2 Rainer Stoltz (rainerstolz@yahoo.com) 18 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 3.750 8.750 8.750 99.000
3 Alan Kenney (alan@kenneybrokers.co.za (Alan Kenney)) 17 Limpopo Men 5 0 0 3.150 8.150 8.150 98.000
4 Barries Barnard (fjhbarnard@gmail.com (Barries Barnard)) 16 Limpopo Men 4 0 0 2.445 6.445 6.445 97.000
5 Garth Kenney (garth.kenney@gmail.com (Garth Kenney)) 15 Limpopo Men 4 0 0 1.755 5.755 5.755 96.000
6 Ulrich Coetzer (ulrichcoetzer@gmail.com (Ulrich Coetzer)) 14 Limpopo Men 2 0 0 1.170 3.170 3.170 95.000
7 Vanmelle Nel (vanmelle@tzaneen.co.za (Vanmelle Nel)) 13 Limpopo Men 2 0 0 1.015 3.015 3.015 94.000
8 Carmen Varkevisser (carmen@varkenellicustoms.co.za) 12 Limpopo Ladies 2 0 0 0.970 2.970 2.970 93.000
9 Zack Verster (Zack Verster) 11 Limpopo Junior 2 0 0 0.845 2.845 2.845 92.000
10 Renier Oosthuizen (jakkals31@gmail.com (Renier Oosthuizen)) 10 Limpopo Men 1 0 0 0.615 1.615 1.615 91.000
11 Nathan Mulder (lethababass5@gmail.com) 9 Limpopo Junior 1 0 0 0.610 1.610 1.610 90.000
12 Atch van Schalkwyk (cornel@smitgarrun.co.za (Atch Van Schalkwyk)) 8 Limpopo Men 1 0 0 0.560 1.560 1.560 89.000
13 Cecil Vermeulen (tznspecimencamp@gmail.com) 7 Limpopo Men 1 0 0 0.485 1.485 1.485 88.000
14 Tristan Varkevisser (carmen@varkenellicustoms.co.za) 6 Limpopo Junior 1 0 0 0.415 1.415 1.415 87.000
15 Wayne Kurten (Wayne Kurten) 5 Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 25.000
15 Lynette Kurten (kurten.lynette@gmail.co.za (Lynette Kurten)) 4 Limpopo Ladies 0.000 0.000 0.000 25.000
15 Katelyn Kurten (lethababass2@gmail.com) 3 Limpopo Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 25.000
15 Johnny Verster (jvhidro@mweb.co.za) 2 Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 25.000
15 Lizelle Muller (dusttodawn@yahoo.com) 1 Limpopo Ladies 0.000 0.000 0.000 25.000
20 Tamara Hofmeyr (lethababass1@gmail.com) Limpopo Ladies 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
20 Doris Matthysen (doris.matthysen@palabora.co.za (Doris Matthysen)) Limpopo Ladies 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
20 Michelle Kyriacoudes (lethababass4@gmailcom) Limpopo Ladies 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
20 Thomas Gair (sicpuppy111@icloud.com) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
20 Reed Eastman (reedeastman1@gmail.com) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
20 Alisdair Pio (A1isdairPio@live.com (Alisdair Pio)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
20 Louis Joubert (louis@selatigroup.co.za (Louis Joubert)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
20 Billy Eastman (eastboer@mweb.co.za) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
20 Herman Bekker (dinkybekker@gmail.com (Herman Bekker)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
20 Wayne Eastman (eastboer@mweb.co.za) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
20 Ronald Ntsoane (ronald@dinokolodge.co.za) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
20 Dave Matthysen (dmatthysen@xsinet.co.za (Dave Matthysen)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
20 Gerhard Nortje (gerhard@selatigroup.co.za (Gerhard Nortje)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
20 Manuel Martins (martinsfps@yahoo.com (Manuel Martins)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
20 Andy Kyriacoudes (bosveldspares@telkomsa.net (Andy Kyriacoudes)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
20 Stefan Badenhorst (plumb2gutter@gmail.com) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
20 Richard Partridge (richard@brilliantbass.co.za) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
20 Lourens Matthysen (lourensbronzeback@gmail.com (Lourens Matthysen)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
20 Terry Papadopoulos (terrypap@mweb.co.za) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
20 Werner van Rensburg (triomotors@telkomsa.net) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
20 Megan Stolz (lethababass6@gmail.com) Limpopo Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
20 Tyrone Kurten (lethababass3@gmail.com) Limpopo Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
20 Ame' van Schalkwyk (lethababass7@gmail.com) Limpopo Junior 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
20 Pieter Mulder (pieter@julianthom.co.za (Pieter Mulder)) Limpopo Men 0.000 0.000 0.000 0.000
Competition Statistics Ebernezer
FISH DEAD SHORT AVERAGE LIVE HEAVIEST LIGHTEST LONGEST SHORTEST
36 0 0 0.610 36 0.615 0.415 0.000 0.000